Master & SCRC

Senior Common Room Committee

The Senior Common Room Committee (SCRC) is led by the Master and closely assisted by the five Resident Fellows. With different portfolios under their care, together they ensure the smooth running of the hall.

They are not only advisors and mentors but friends to every Temasekian, providing a strong pillar of support to each individual.

Also, the nocturnal Resident Fellows are definitely the people to be thankful for when emergencies strike or when you unexpectedly lock yourself out of your rooms in the middle of the night.

Hall Master

Assoc Professor Tan Victor

Assistant Head, Dept of Mathematics

Block A Resident Fellow

Ms. Irene Cheong

Director, Industry Liaison Office

Block B Resident Fellow

Assoc Professor Dinesh Kumar Srinivasan

Dept of Anatomy
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine

Block C Resident Fellow

Assoc Professor Christopher Yap

Dept of Mechanical Engineering

Block D Resident Fellow

Assoc Professor Teofilo C. Daquila

Dept of Southeast Asian Studies

  • Home
  • TH Family
  • SCRC